1349 From the Deeps Lyrics

Artist: 1349
Popularity : 13 users have visited this page.
Length: 6:25

sponsored links

Ia! Ia! The stars are rights! For aenos they have slumbered Dead but dreaming Waiting beneath the waves Awaken! Daemon-gods of primeval times Coming round full circle Stirring in the deep Rise! Rise! Rise! Boiling wasters part Cyclopean cities emerge From the deeps And then... Insanity and fear Overwhelm the humans Outnumbered and inferior Kraken, Leviathan, Cthulhu So many names given To the fear from the deeps... Awaken! Kraken Awaken! Leviathan Awaken! Cthulhu Rise! Rise! Rise! Rise! From the deeps... Ia! Ia!
The hottest lyrics from 1349