Right Here Song Lyrics

2Face Idibia

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Wetin I go do to make you see say my love for you na real
Baby, it's right here, come on, come on
I don dey for this game, no be today
No go make your love walk away
Baby, it's right here, come on, come on
I was weak when you said you had to go
Teardrops crying like a mighty flow

Track Listing

  • 1 Intro (skit)
  • 2 Nfana Ibaga (No Problem)
  • 3 Ole (Thief)
  • 4 Right Here
  • 5 Holy (skit)
  • 6 U No Holy Pass
  • 7 African Queen
  • 8 Police (skit)
  • 9 Keep on Rocking
  • 10 Thank U Lord
  • 11 Odi Ya
  • 12 Nfana Ibaga (No Problem)
  • 13 Right Here (MKD remix)
  • 14 U No Holy Pass (MKD remix)
  • 15 African Queen (MKD remix)
  • 16 Keep on Rocking (MKD remix)
  • credits

    album: Track 4 in album Face 2 Face
    release date: 2006-3-15
    popularity : 91 users have visited this page.
    length: 4:46

    Album Information

    country(area): Nigeria
    script: Latin