A Supposed Tour Song Lyrics


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Offered To Support An Act And They Were Overwhelmed. Took Them Weeks To Plan That Trip. Everything Was Done To Keep The Costs Down, Budget Was Low, Of Course. A So Called Van Stood Ready To Be Towed Away. They Were All Squeezed Together In This Rental Car. We Have Come To Play. There's No Chance, No Way. But It's Simple Fact; We Have Come To Act. A Special Guest Indeed. Sad And Disappointed They Bought Beer To Reassure. Manager Excused Himself (And Said:) Just Come Again Tomorrow. I've Informed The Crew That You'll Come, It's Set, It's Ready; You Will Be On Stage By Eight O'clock. Everyone Please Calm Down, You Have My Head On That. So You've Come To Play. There's No Chance, No Way. Telling You It's A Fact; No Way You Can Act. Simple Fact, My Ass! REPEAT (Thanks to Spirit for these lyrics)

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Take It Easy
  • 2 Hippest Flop
  • 3 A Supposed Tour
  • 4 Biggest Mistake
  • 5 Imaginary Friends
  • 6 She/Male
  • 7 At The Altar
  • 8 Svetlana
  • 9 No Perspective
  • 10 Second Thoughts
  • 11 Mr. Unfaithful
  • 12 Gamophobia
  • 13 Little Beauty
  • 14 And They Lived Happily Ever After
  • 15 New Age Polka
  • credits

    album: Track 3 in album Imaginary Friends
    release date: 2001-3-23
    popularity : 105 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Prog Rock
    length: 4:42

    Album Information

    label: AVALON
    country(area): Japan
    format: CD
    script: Latin