Broken Lyrics


publisher: ©OBO APRA/AMCOS
album: Track 9 in album Don't Wait
release date: 2006-9-26
popularity : 2 users have visited this page.
length: 3:30

Cover Art

sponsored links

Broken ringtone on your mobile phone
Broken when I'm kneeling I find in my hidden shelter with you Raw and pure is treasure I know Deep within your presence o Lord And this hopefulness you give me Nothing can compare And as the world will change You'll always be the same And the days will fade away But you remain the same Broken when I realize That you love me in my weakness And you have given more in my life And I'm humbled by your kindness o Lord And you will always be the same

Track Listing

  • 1 Your Way
  • 2 When It's Over
  • 3 Sufficient
  • 4 Don't Wait (Lazy Day)
  • 5 Overwhelm Me
  • 6 Time
  • 7 If I'll Ever
  • 8 What Have I Done
  • 9 Broken
  • 10 Turn, Turn, Turn