Nobody's Fault Song Lyrics



writers: Brad E Whitford, Steven Victor Tallarico
album: Track 6 in album Rocks
release date: 1976
popularity : 147 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Blues Rock/Hard Rock/Classic Rock
length: 4:24
producer: Aerosmith and Jack Douglas
drums: Joey Kramer
lead vocals: Steven Tyler and Joe Perry
vocal: Joe Perry and Steven Tyler
engineer: Jay Messina
arranger: Aerosmith and Jack Douglas
guitars: Joe Perry
bass: Tom Hamilton
electric bass guitar: Tom Hamilton
guitar: Brad Whitford and Joe Perry
drums & percussion: Joey Kramer
keyboard: Steven Tyler
percussion: Joey Kramer
writer: Brad Whitford, Steven Tyler

Album Information

label: Columbia
country(area): United States
format: 12" Vinyl
script: Latin

Cover Art

Aerosmith Rocks cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Lord I must be dreamin'
What else could this be?
Everybody's screamin'
Runnin' for the sea

Holy lands are sinkin'
Birds take to the sky
The prophets all are stinkin' drunk
I know the reason why

Eyes are full of desire
Mind is so ill-at-ease
Everything is on fire
**** piled up to the knees


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Back in the Saddle
  • 2 Last Child
  • 3 Rats in the Cellar
  • 4 Combination
  • 5 Sick as a Dog
  • 6 Nobody's Fault
  • 7 Get the Lead Out
  • 8 Lick and a Promise
  • 9 Home Tonight