We Shall Destroy

Amon Amarth


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Ted Oscar Lundstroem, Olavi Mikkonen, Johan Soederberg, Fredrik Andersson, Johan Hegg
album: Track 7 in album Deceiver of the Gods
release date: 2013-6-21
popularity : 5 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Death Metal/Viking Metal
length: 4:26
producer: Andy Sneap
drums: Fredrik Andersson
vocal: Johan Hegg
mixer: Andy Sneap
engineer: Andy Sneap and Scott Atkins
guitars: Johan Söderberg and Olavi Mikkonen
bass guitar: Ted Lundström
composer: Amon Amarth
lyricist: Amon Amarth
arranger: Amon Amarth

Album Information

label: Metal Blade Records GmbH
country(area): Germany
format: CD
script: Latin

Cover Art

Amon Amarth Deceiver of the Gods cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Sword and spear
Standing strong
Form the lines
Side by side

Don't look back
Unleash hell! Do not repent!
Let your weapons slash and tear

In unity our victory's won
United we shall never fall
Fear will not pierce our hearts
Victory is our reward
We didn't come to waste our lives
Our spirits, spears
In a much stronger chain
March as one
Oden's sons

And one is all
The battle calls
And one is all
We'll never fall
Unleash hell! Do not repent!
Let your weapons slash and tear

No remorse, crush their flanks!
We shall destroy!


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Deceiver of the Gods
  • 2 As Loke Falls
  • 3 Father of the Wolf
  • 4 Shape Shifter
  • 5 Under Siege
  • 6 Blood Eagle
  • 7 We Shall Destroy
  • 8 Hel
  • 9 Coming of the Tide
  • 10 Warriors of the North