Hand Claps And Loud Sighs Song Lyrics

Backseat Goodbye

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

well you won't believe in.
the words that i'm saying.
you lied, and i lied, and you lied, we all lied.
it's not like we never said it before.
it was just underlined by the absence of our carismatic tongues.
tell me what you've done.
give me a new name, it won't change a thing.

Track Listing

  • 1 With Words as Bright as the Sun
  • 2 Beautiful Day
  • 3 Technicolor Eyes
  • 4 Work of Art
  • 5 Love Song
  • 6 Just One Note, Please
  • 7 Lucky Lucky Me
  • 8 Hand Claps and Loud Sighs
  • 9 32 Ways to Make You Smile
  • 10 Lost Means Lost
  • 11 The Sky Isn't Listening
  • 12 Sunday in the Summer
  • 13 Seeing Is Believing
  • 14 Rainy Days and Liscense Plates
  • 15 Four Leaf Clover
  • 16 I Am You, You Are Me
  • 17 Sunset Never Came Home
  • credits

    album: Track 8 in album Nightmares Are for Dreamers
    release date: 2006-11-7
    popularity : 56 users have visited this page.

    Album Information

    country(area): United States
    script: Latin