Thirteen Song Lyrics



publisher: ©JASRAC , Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Alex Chilton, Christopher Bell
album: Track 1 in album TERRIFYING! Art of Dying
release date: 2003-4-3
popularity : 69 users have visited this page.
length: 2:14

Album Information

country(area): Japan
script: Latin

Cover Art

BALZAC TERRIFYING! Art of Dying cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

One three
Two four
Five six
Seven eight
Nine ten
Eleven twelve


Track Listing

  • 1 Thirteen
  • 2 Out of the Blue
  • 3 Soko-De Miteita Yami-No Mukuo-No Subete-Wo
  • 4 In Your Face
  • 5 The Silence of Crows
  • 6 A Day In The Darkness
  • 7 Vanishes In Oblivion ~Out of the Blue (Reprise)