It's Working

Bliss n Eso


album: Track 2 in album Day of the Dog
release date: 2006-3-3
popularity : 15 users have visited this page.
genres: Hip Hop
length: 4:08

Album Information

country(area): Australia
script: Latin

Cover Art

Bliss n Eso Day of the Dog cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

ont of wealthy homes this is for those who's words aren't usually heard who can grab that mic and bloody prove what there worth i'm not a player at a picnic with my biscuit cocked im not the type to ass kiss the boss im that blackout that wipes out like fifty blocks that middle finger up kids give the cops Chorus: Bliss] Hit Me Hit Me High.. Hit Me Hit Me Low... It Dont Really Matter Cuz You Know Were Gunna Grow Its Working... [Scratches] X4 Thanks to Ryan and Mark for these lyrics Thanks to Mark for these lyrics


Track Listing

  • 1 The Dreamer
  • 2 It's Working
  • 3 Up Jumped the Boogie
  • 4 Then Till Now
  • 5 Coppin' It Sweet
  • 6 Get Your Boof On
  • 7 Get Loose
  • 8 Mad Tight
  • 9 Nowhere but Up
  • 10 Watch Your Mouth
  • 11 Party at My Place
  • 12 Evening Breeze
  • 13 That Feeling
  • 14 Lights Camera Action
  • 15 Soldier On