Bliss n Eso - The Dreamer Lyrics

Bliss n Eso Day of the Dog cover art
sponsored links

Hey you a dreamer? Ya... havent seen too many around lately it's been tough lately for dreamers they say dreaming is dead,
that nobody does it any more. It's not dead it's just been forgotten nobody teaches so no one knows it exists
I'm trying to change all that now, and you are too,
by dreaming everyday by dreaming with our hands and dreaming with our minds so what ever you do don't be board
because this is absolutely the most exiting time we could possible be alive
Track Listing
  • 1 The Dreamer
  • 2 It's Working
  • 3 Up Jumped the Boogie
  • 4 Then Till Now
  • 5 Coppin' It Sweet
  • 6 Get Your Boof On
  • 7 Get Loose
  • 8 Mad Tight
  • 9 Nowhere but Up
  • 10 Watch Your Mouth
  • 11 Party at My Place
  • 12 Evening Breeze
  • 13 That Feeling
  • 14 Lights Camera Action
  • 15 Soldier On
  • Credits
    album: Track 1 in album Day of the Dog
    release date: 2006-3-3
    popularity : 58 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop
    length: 0:50
    Album Information
    country(area): Australia
    script: Latin