Bloc Party


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Gordon Moakes, Kele Okereke, Matt Tong, Russell Lissack
album: Track 5 in album Four
release date: 2012-8-15
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock Pop
styles: Alternative Rock/New Wave/Post-Punk/Hard Rock
length: 3:41

Album Information

label: Hostess Entertainment Unlimited.
country(area): Japan
format: CD
barcode: 4582214508801
script: Latin

Cover Art

Bloc Party Four cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

We smash the window
As their cameras take pictures of us
We laugh
Because they can’t stop this
The future’s ours, yes it is

If the whole world is watching us
Let them watch
They can’t stop this
The future’s ours, yes it is


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 So He Begins to Lie
  • 2 3x3
  • 3 Octopus
  • 4 Real Talk
  • 5 Kettling
  • 6 Day Four
  • 7 Coliseum
  • 8 V.A.L.I.S.
  • 9 Team A
  • 10 Truth
  • 11 The Healing
  • 12 We Are Not Good People
  • 13 Mean
  • 14 Leaf Skeleton
  • 15 Straight Thru Cru
  • 16 Octopus (RAC remix)
  • 17 Octopus (Koreless remix)