Sandstorm Lyrics



publisher: ©Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Jaakko Sakari Salovaara, Ville Virtanen
album: Track 3 in album All Change
release date: 1995-9
popularity : 68 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Pop
styles: Alternative Rock/Brit Pop
length: 2:42
producer: John Leckie
mixer: John Leckie
engineer: John Leckie
composer: John Power
lyricist: John Power

Album Information

label: Polydor
country(area): United Kingdom
format: 12" Vinyl
barcode: 731452931214
script: Latin

Cover Art

Cast All Change cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I've got a sandstorm blowin' in my head
I'm seein' many colors
But the only one that's coming through is red
And it's stoppin' me dead
Tryin' to make some tracks
But my feet are feeling like lead
Stop being bled, stop being bled

Oh my things aren't the same
Anyone could see that if I stayed much longer
I'd be tamed
We stopped playing games
I'm not pointing fingers
But I'm not taking all the blame
Playin' all your games, taking all your blame


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Alright
  • 2 Promised Land
  • 3 Sandstorm
  • 4 Mankind
  • 5 Tell It Like It Is
  • 6 Four Walls
  • 7 Finetime
  • 8 Back of My Mind
  • 9 Walkaway
  • 10 Reflections
  • 11 History
  • 12 Two of a Kind