Hey Lady Lyrics


album: Track in album The Mixtape Messiah
release date: 2004-2-15
popularity : 8 users have visited this page.

Cover Art

Chamillionaire The Mixtape Messiah cover art
sponsored links

(featuring Big Gem)

G'yeah, Big Gem uh Play-N-Skillz
Chamillionaire you know I'm saying, let's ride

[Hook - 2x]
Come with me, hey lady won't you ride with me
Cause it's about that time, we about to ride tonight

[Big Gem]
I see you watching mami, you keep on passing by me
I see you sticking out your ass, showing off your body
I see who's hand you holding, he brought you to my show and
Wink at me one more time, and I'ma snatch you from him
I ain't fucking around, I'm only in your town
I don't know, for about three more hours
So let the bottles pop, Crystal...naw
Henny on the rocks now, you know how I do it brah
We buy the bars out, thugged out blinged out
Every chickenhead, know what we be about
Now here she come again, but without a friend
I told you I would snatch you up, listen to what I said

[Hook - 2x]

[Big Gem]
What you wanna do, head to the room
Or you wanna chill, with a playa like me
Got the limo outside, we running out of time
Come on shorty, take a ride with me
I got ya where I want ya, you where you wanna be
You say your man's a square, and he can't give you what you need
I put a thousand on it, you a stone cold freak
You ain't an Aquarius, your ass ain't no Aries
A dime piece Pisces, maybe
You're a gorgeous Taurus, I don't know come closer girl
See I'm a Gemini, both sides to your right
Compatible, offer the best with the freaky type
So let the sparks fly, bring more liquor out
Or you a Scorpio, your ass finna get dug out
See I ain't playing with ya, Big Gem gon give it to ya
It's what you waiting on, Koopa talk to 'em now

Now all my Pisces, Libras and Geminis let's ride, yeah-yeah
All my Scorpio, Virgos and Capricorns it's time, yeah-yeah
All my Cancer, Taurus, Neos and my Sag-i-tarious
All my Aries and Aquarius girls let's ride, yeah-yeah

[Hook - 2x]

G'yeah-g'yeah, hold up mayn
That's my partna Big Gem
And that's the single off of his album
On Universal Records, called "Hey Lady"
Featuring Chamillionaire, hey
Y'all make sure y'all call and request that one
Let's keep it pimping baby

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 I'm Da King
  • 2 Shut Up (interlude)
  • 3 You Got Wrecked
  • 4 New Name (interlude)
  • 5 Who They Want
  • 6 I Mean There
  • 7 Run You Out the Game
  • 8 Not Friendly
  • 9 Roll Call
  • 10 Talk Show (interlude)
  • 11 Gun Smoke
  • 12 Drag em' in the River (remix)
  • 13 What Would You Say
  • 14 Switch Styles
  • 15 Body Rock
  • 16 Step Into My Room
  • 17 Answer Machine (interlude)
  • 18 I'm Busy
  • 19 Put It in Slow Motion
  • 20 Screw Jams
  • 21 [untitled]
  • 22 I Had a Dream
  • 23 The Truth
    CD 2
  • 1 I'm Da King
  • 2 Roll Call
  • 3 I'm a Balla
  • 4 Who They Want (feat. Rasaq)
  • 5 On Yo Azz
  • 6 What Would You Do
  • 7 Pimp Drill (feat. Color Changin' Click)
  • 8 I Mean That There
  • 9 Run You Out the Game
  • 10 Switch Styles
  • 11 I Had a Dream
  • 12 O.G. Ron C Guttamix
  • 13 Body Rock
  • 14 We on Fire (feat. Color Changin' Click)
  • 15 You Got Wrecked
  • 16 Not Friendly
  • 17 Gun Smoke
  • 18 Answer Machine (feat. O.G. Ron C)
    CD 3
  • 1 Front to Back
  • 2 Who I Be
  • 3 Gun Smoke
  • 4 We Gonna Ride
  • 5 I Be Comin Down (Screwed)
  • 6 Call Some Hoes
  • 7 I Got Hoes (Screwed)
  • 8 On Yo Azz
  • 9 Texas Boys
  • 10 Hey Lady
  • 11 Pimp Drill
  • 12 Panky Rang Interlude
  • 13 Hurtin' Em Bad
  • 14 We on Fire
  • 15 I'm a Balla
  • 16 I Tip Down
  • 17 Who They Want
  • 18 Platinum Stars
  • 19 Tippin' Slow
  • 20 Still Tippin'