Find Out



album: Track 2 in album Hitch Hikin’ Music
release date: 2006-9-19
popularity : 2 users have visited this page.
length: 4:07
producer: Classified

Album Information

label: Urbnet Records
country(area): Canada
format: CD
barcode: 775020749627
script: Latin

Cover Art

Classified Hitch Hikin’ Music cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

eryones Gun Is Off Saftey What Happened To The Culture Breakers And The Break Beats When I Was 18 I Never Cared To Make Green I'd Write Rhymes And Turn This Day Job Into A Daydream And Now A Day Its All Changing Guess Im Growin'up Cuz I Wonder What The F*Ck Are We Raising Used To Be A Culture Now Its All A Hustle Used To Flex Skill Now We Flex Biceps Ive Flipped Flow You Aint Tried Yet Make You Expect The Unexpected Sit And Get Your Mindset I Call The Shot I Talk The Talk And Im A Dieing Breed Thats Still Tring To Eat First Im A Mc First (Always) Buisness Last That Probaby Why I Made No Real Cash As Class [Chorus] Now I Dont Hate Gangster Rap Till Someone Faked A Jack Trying To Glorify It With Hopes In Makin Cash Steal From A Culture And Never Pay It Back Hate Repeatin Myself But I Gotta State The Facts Most Kids Know That Its An Entertainment Purpose 10% Dont Wanna Be That Person Wanan Sell Drugs Hold Guns (?) Buy Blades Waste Money Rob People Get Dough I Know Things Change And Im Fine With That Bu


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Intro (Here We Go)
  • 2 Find Out
  • 3 Put It All in Perspective
  • 4 Hard to Be Hip Hop
  • 5 Beatin’ It
  • 6 Feeling Fine (remix)
  • 7 Freezin’ in the Cold
  • 8 Hip Hop Star
  • 9 All About U
  • 10 Beat Auction II
  • 11 Cheap Talk
  • 12 Cazual Drinking
  • 13 Fall From Paradise
  • 14 Live It Up
  • 15 See the Truth
  • 16 Believe It or Not
  • 17 Never Turns Out How You Thought It Would