Balance of Terror



album: Track 14 in album Dirty Rotten LP
release date: 1983
popularity : 10 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore/Thrash/Punk
length: 0:39

Album Information

label: R Radical Records
country(area): United States
format: 12" Vinyl
script: Latin

Cover Art

D.R.I. Dirty Rotten LP cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

They've known all along
They saw the power
But they could not
I know it's time
To draw the line
The end is near and they can't wait
Balance of power
We're in this too deep

And you're a part of it if you think your not
You can't hide now, we're all in it.
Balance of power
We're in this too deep

When there is no Earth, to you my friends
Join the rulers or join a band
Balance of power balance of terror
Someone calls a bluff and we're finished


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Sad to Be
  • 2 War Crimes
  • 3 Busted
  • 4 Draft Me
  • 5 F.R.D.C.
  • 6 Capitalist Suck
  • 7 Misery Loves Company
  • 8 No Sense
  • 9 Blockhead
  • 10 I Don't Need Society
  • 11 Commuter Man
  • 12 Plastique
  • 13 Why
  • 14 Balance of Terror
  • 15 My Fate to Hate
  • 16 Who Am I
  • 17 Money Stinks
  • 18 Human Waste
  • 19 Yes Ma'am
  • 20 Dennis's Problem
  • 21 Closet Punk
  • 22 Reaganomics