Fuck You



publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Corey Taylor, Darrell Abbott, Patrick Lachman, Vincent Abbott
album: Track 5 in album New Found Power
release date: 2004-2-10
popularity : 22 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Thrash/Hard Rock/Grunge/Heavy Metal
length: 3:09
producer: Vinnie Paul and Dimebag Darrell
drums: Vinnie Paul
vocal: Patrick Lachman
guitar: Dimebag Darrell
guest: Corey Taylor
co-producer: Patrick Lachman and Sterling Winfield
bass guitar: Dimebag Darrell
writer: Dimebag Darrell, Patrick Lachman, Vinnie Paul

Album Information

label: Elektra
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 075596293921
script: Latin

Cover Art

Damageplan New Found Power cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

**** you I'm through
My sanity is wearing thin
You determined your own fate

**** your attitude and
**** your history, your tragedy, your misery

***** and moan and bleed and piss
Go ahead and push me
Is nothing compared to my hate for you
**** your apathy and
**** your nihilism, too
Never will

Stays the same
**** your power trip and
**** your bloated ego too
But most of all, ************ **** you!


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Wake Up
  • 2 Breathing New Life
  • 3 New Found Power
  • 4 Pride
  • 5 Fuck You
  • 6 Reborn
  • 7 Explode
  • 8 Save Me
  • 9 Cold Blooded
  • 10 Crawl
  • 11 Blink of an Eye
  • 12 Blunt Force Trauma
  • 13 Moment of Truth
  • 14 Soul Bleed