publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Darrell Lance Abbott, Patrick A. Lachman, Vincent Paul Abbott
album: Track 6 in album New Found Power
release date: 2004-2-10
popularity : 25 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Thrash/Hard Rock/Grunge/Heavy Metal
length: 4:03
producer: Vinnie Paul and Dimebag Darrell
drums: Vinnie Paul
vocal: Patrick Lachman
guitar: Dimebag Darrell
guest guitars: Zakk Wylde
co-producer: Patrick Lachman and Sterling Winfield
bass guitar: Dimebag Darrell
writer: Dimebag Darrell, Patrick Lachman, Vinnie Paul

Album Information

label: Elektra
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 075596293921
script: Latin

Cover Art

Damageplan New Found Power cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Identity murdered, malicious intent
Rise up from destruction, start over again

I wouldn't bother to question why
Can you look straight into my eyes
Your time is coming fast
I'm reborn

Is doomed to take the impact to come
You want a piece of M? Come get some
Did you think for a second
You always put me last
As you're excreting all your lies

I've seen the light
So everything you're throwing at me
And all you do will amount to nothing


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Wake Up
  • 2 Breathing New Life
  • 3 New Found Power
  • 4 Pride
  • 5 Fuck You
  • 6 Reborn
  • 7 Explode
  • 8 Save Me
  • 9 Cold Blooded
  • 10 Crawl
  • 11 Blink of an Eye
  • 12 Blunt Force Trauma
  • 13 Moment of Truth
  • 14 Soul Bleed