Kingdom of the Dead Lyrics


publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: Serge Olschanezky, Thomas Idir
album: Track 8 in album Earth.Revolt
release date: 2005-6-28
popularity : 5 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Heavy Metal
length: 5:37
producer: Sebastian Reichl and Denis Richter
drums: Tobias Graf
vocal: Johannes Prem
mixer: Denis Richter
engineer: Denis Richter and Sebastian Reichl
recorded by: Denis Richter
guitar: Sebastian Reichl and Gert Rymen
keyboard: Sabine Weniger
additional: Sabine Weniger
bass guitar: Thomas Huschka
keyboard arranger: Sabine Weniger and Sebastian Reichl
composer: Tobias Graf, Sebastian Reichl
lyricist: Tobias Graf, Johannes Prem

Cover Art

Deadlock Earth.Revolt cover art
sponsored links

Kingdom of the dead. world breaks apart. thunder spreads across the lands.
Now we`ve come here to kill you and we won`t leave until you died.
In your blood we kneel emotionless we`ll watch your end.
Now we`ve come here to kill you and we won`t leave until you died.
Soon you will be king in your kingdom of the dead...endless torture laments of fear no mourning your kingdom`s near
While the earth is crying mankind`s slowly dying we stand in the ruins of civilization
Mankind`s slowly dying we spit on your grave the kingdom of the dead.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Demonic (Tonus Diabolus)
  • 2 10,000 Generations in Blood
  • 3 The Year of the Crow
  • 4 Everlasting Pain
  • 5 Earth.Revolt
  • 6 More Tragedies to Come
  • 7 Awakened by Sirens
  • 8 Kingdom of the Dead
  • 9 May Angels Come
  • 10 Harmonic