He Lives in You Song Lyrics

Diana Ross


publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Walt Disney Music Company, Universal Music Publishing Group
writers: M Lebo, Mark Mancina, Jay Rifkin
album: Track 1 in album Every Day Is a New Day
release date: 1999-5-4
popularity : 134 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Hip Hop Funk / Soul Pop
styles: House/Soul/RnB/Swing/Rhythm & Blues/Hip Hop/Downtempo
length: 4:53
producer: Arif Mardin
arranger: Arif Mardin and Steve Skinner
violin: Karen Briggs
percussion: Bashiri Johnson
drum machine & keyboard: Steve Skinner
writer: Mark Mancina, Lebo M, Jay Rifkin

Album Information

label: Motown Records
country(area): United States
format: CD
barcode: 731454952224
script: Latin

Cover Art

Diana Ross Every Day Is a New Day cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Ingonyama nengw' enamabala
Ingonyama nengw' enamabala

Night and the spirit of life calling
Oh, oh, iyo, mamela
And the voice with the fear of a child answers
Iyo iyo, mamela

Wait, there's no mountain too great
Hear these words and have faith
Oh, oh, iyo
Have faith

Hela hey mamela, hela hey mamela
Hela hey mamela, hela hey mamela


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 He Lives in You
  • 2 Love Is All That Matters
  • 3 Until We Meet Again
  • 4 Got to Be Free
  • 5 Not Over You Yet
  • 6 So They Say
  • 7 Every Day Is a New Day
  • 8 Sugarfree
  • 9 Someone That You Loved Before
  • 10 Hope Is an Open Window
  • 11 Carry On (remix)
  • 12 Until We Meet Again (Hex Hector remix)