O' Brother Sleep

Diary of Dreams


album: Track 3 in album Freak Perfume
release date: 2002-6-3
popularity : 102 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Industrial/Synth-pop
producer: Daniel Myer
composer: Adrian Hates
lyricist: Adrian Hates

Album Information

label: Accession Records
country(area): Germany
format: CD
script: Latin

Cover Art

Diary of Dreams Freak Perfume cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

These faces, noone embraces,

forgives, to save your soul - in time
Desperate believers, emotion dealers

have captured everyone, including you
Have you commanded painfully?
Have you not seen these tired faces?

and to raise a New, a better one.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Traum:A
  • 2 The Curse
  • 3 O' Brother Sleep
  • 4 Chrysalis
  • 5 Traumtänzer
  • 6 Rebellion
  • 7 Bastard
  • 8 AmoK
  • 9 She
  • 10 Verdict
  • 11 Play God!
  • 12 She and Her Darkness
  • 13 The Curse (Freak edit)
  • 14 AmoK (DJ Gb: Shock mix)
  • 15 Stranger Than Rebellion