The Ambassador Song Lyrics


E-40 The Ball Street Journal cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Sixty eight inches above sea level... ninty three millions miles above these devils...

Play me in the winter... play me in the summer... play me in the autumn... any order
Play me in the winer... play me in the summer... play me in the autumn... any order

Oohh... we gotta anotha one pimp (we got anotha one)
Oohh... rock wake'em up boy (wake'em up boy)

Sick with it records E-40 (E-40)


[Verse 1:]
I'm tryna get ma beak wet... I'm a let u shoot da dice and I'm a side bet...

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 The Ambassador
  • 2 I'm on One
  • 3 Break Ya Ankles
  • 4 Got Rich Twice
  • 5 Pain No More
  • 6 Tell It Like It Is
  • 7 Give Her the Keys
  • 8 Hustle
  • 9 Wake It Up
  • 10 40 Water
  • 11 Poor Mans Hydraulics
  • 12 The Recipe
  • 13 Hood Boy
  • 14 Earl
  • 15 Sliding Down the Pole
  • 16 I Can Sell It
  • 17 Big Time
  • 18 Alcoholism
  • 19 Pray for Me
  • credits

    album: Track 1 in album The Ball Street Journal
    release date: 2008-11-24
    popularity : 44 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop
    styles: Hyphy/Gangsta
    length: 3:46

    Album Information

    label: Sick Wid' It Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin