Mayhem Lyrics


album: Track 3 in album Evil Forces
release date: 2003-10-20
popularity : 5 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Thrash/Speed Metal
length: 3:43

Cover Art

E-Force Evil Forces cover art
sponsored links

[Lyrics & Music: Eric Forrest] [Lead: Brian Donahue] With All The Blood That's Spilled You've Had To Change Your Life Start It Over Again And Rise What Appears To Be So Real? Does Not Appear To Be So Make The Sacrifice Time To Weight It Out And Form A Separate Life No Way They Can Deny Feel A War At Hand No Way They Can Survive Hear Them Calling Out Their Lies Revenge - Mayhem - Reset - Vengeance Reset - Repress [Lead: Brian Donahue] Reset - Repress [Lead: Danny Lauzon] Complicate Their World Torture And Confine Poison All Their Veins Of Life Manipulate The Weak Intimidate Their Minds Contaminate All Their Bloodlines Revenge - Mayhem - Reset - Vengeance Revenge - Mayhem - Reset -

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Evil Forces
  • 2 Satanic Rituals
  • 3 Mayhem
  • 4 Forest of the Impaled
  • 5 Germ Warfare
  • 6 Belief
  • 7 Psychopath
  • 8 Disorder
  • 9 Crypto-Sporidium
  • 10 Purgatory
  • 11 Scarring
  • 12 Global Warning