Fantasy Lyrics

Earth, Wind & Fire

publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Eddie Del Barrio, Maurice White, Verdine White, Verdine Adams White
album: Track in album The Essential Earth, Wind & Fire 3.0
release date: 2002
popularity : 476 users have visited this page.
length: 4:38
producer: Maurice White
engineer: George Massenburg
writer: Maurice White, Eduardo Del Barrio, Verdine White

Cover Art

Earth, Wind & Fire The Essential Earth, Wind & Fire 3.0 cover art
sponsored links

Every man has a place, in his heart there's a space,
And the world can't erase his fantasies
Take a ride in the sky, on our ship fantasii
All your dreams will come true, right away

And we will live together, until the twelfth of never
Our voices will ring forever, as one

Every thought is a dream, rushing by in a stream,
Bringing life to our kingdom of doing
Take a ride in the sky, on our ship fantasii
All your dreams will come true, miles away

Our voices will ring together until the twelfth of never,
We all, will live forever, as one

Come see victory, in the land called fantasy
Loving life, a new decree,
Bring your mind to everlasting liberty

Our minds will explore together, old worlds, we conquer, forever
We then, will expand love together, as one

Come to see, victory in a land called fantasy,
Loving life, for you and me, to behold, to your soul is ecstasy
You will find, other kind, that has been in search for you,
Many lives has brought you to
Recognize it's your life, now in review
And as you stay for the play, fantasy, has in store for you,
A glowing light will see you through

It's your day, shining day, all your dreams come true
As you glide, in your stride with the wind, as you fly away
Give a smile, from your lips, and say
I am free, yes I'm free, now I'm on my way

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Mighty Mighty
  • 2 Evil
  • 3 Devotion
  • 4 Keep Your Head to the Sky
  • 5 Kalimba Story
  • 6 Shining Star
  • 7 That's the Way of the World
  • 8 Yearnin' Learnin'
  • 9 All About Love
  • 10 Reasons
  • 11 Sing a Song
  • 12 Can't Hide Love
  • 13 Getaway
  • 14 Saturday Nite
  • 15 Ponta De Areia (Brazilian Rhyme) / Be Ever Wonderful
  • 16 Open Our Eyes
  • 17 Got to Get You Into My Life
    CD 2
  • 1 September
  • 2 Serpentine Fire
  • 3 Fantasy
  • 4 I'll Write a Song for You
  • 5 Drum Song
  • 6 In the Stone
  • 7 Can't Let Go
  • 8 After the Love Has Gone
  • 9 Wait
  • 10 You and I
  • 11 Let Me Talk
  • 12 And Love Goes On
  • 13 You
  • 14 Let's Groove
  • 15 Fall in Love With Me
  • 16 Side by Side
  • 17 Boogie Wonderland
    CD 3
  • 1 Sun Goddess (Live Version)
  • 2 Celebrate
  • 3 Spirit
  • 4 On Your Face
  • 5 Imagination
  • 6 Runnin'
  • 7 Jupiter
  • 8 System Of Survival