Ellie Goulding


publisher: ©DOWNTOWN MUSIC PUBLISHING LLC , Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Ellie Goulding, James Eliot
album: Track 5 in album Halcyon
release date: 2012-10-5
popularity : 9 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock Pop
styles: Synth-pop/Indie Pop/Indie Rock/Downtempo/Dance-pop
length: 3:25
producer: Jim Eliot and Ellie Goulding
drums: Jim Eliot
piano: Jim Eliot
mixer: Tom Elmhirst
bass: Ellie Goulding
acoustic guitar: Ellie Goulding
percussion: Jim Eliot
synthesizer: Jim Eliot
drums programming: Jim Eliot
assistant mixer: Ben Baptie
writer: Jim Eliot, Ellie Goulding

Album Information

label: Polydor
country(area): [Worldwide]
format: Digital Media
script: Latin

Cover Art

Ellie Goulding Halcyon cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

You showed me what it feels like to be lonely
I’ll take […] to let it go
It’s gonna be better
It’s gonna be better
It’s gonna be better
It’s gonna be better


Track Listing

Digital Media 1
  • 1 Don't Say a Word
  • 2 My Blood
  • 3 Anything Could Happen
  • 4 Only You
  • 5 Halcyon
  • 6 Figure 8
  • 7 Joy
  • 8 Hanging On
  • 9 Explosions
  • 10 I Know You Care
  • 11 Atlantis
  • 12 Dead in the Water
  • 13 I Need Your Love
  • 14 Lights