Elvis Presley


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Donald Baldwin, Jeffrey Bowen, Kathy Wakefield
album: Track 15 in album Rock 'n' On, Volume 2
release date: 1975-1-6
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
length: 3:18

Album Information

country(area): Australia
script: Latin

Cover Art

Elvis Presley Rock 'n' On, Volume 2 cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Memories, pressed between the pages of my mind
Quiet thought come floating down
Like golden autumn leaves around my feet
Sweet memories
And twilight trimmed in purple haze
And quiet nights and gentle days with you
Memories, sweetened through the ages just like wine
Of holding hands and red bouquets
And laughing eyes and simple ways
Memories, pressed between the pages of my mind
Memories, memories, sweet memories


Track Listing

  • 1 That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  • 2 Treat Me Nice
  • 3 I Need Your Love Tonight
  • 4 G.I. Blues
  • 5 Blue Hawaii
  • 6 Easy Come, Easy Go
  • 7 Edge of Reality
  • 8 Puppet on a String
  • 9 Suspicion
  • 10 Little Sister
  • 11 Little Egypt
  • 12 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  • 13 Crying in the Chapel
  • 14 One Night
  • 15 Memories
  • 16 Are You Lonesome Tonight
  • 17 Hi Heel Sneakers
  • 18 A Fool Such as I
  • 19 Old Shep
  • 20 Rip It Up
  • 21 Such a Night
  • 22 Tutti Frutti
  • 23 In the Ghetto
  • 24 You're the Devil in Disguise
  • 25 Don't Cry Daddy