No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man) Lyrics

Enrique Iglesias


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Bob Marley, Noel Williams
album: Track 13 in album Enrique
release date: 1999-11-22
popularity : 32 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock Latin Pop
styles: House/Techno/Ballad/Vocal/Europop
length: 4:49
producer: Patrick Leonard
piano: Patrick Leonard
mixer: Cesar Sogbe and Mike Shipley
engineer: David Channing, Michael Verdick, Dan Marnien, Jose Vinader Pérez and Carlos Paucar
electric guitar: David Channing
bass: Jimmy Johnson
background vocals: Susan Martin, Richard Page, Siedah Garrett, Esmeralda Cayuelas and Adel HakkI
acoustic guitar: Heitor Pereira
percussion: Luis Conté
programming: Patrick Leonard
bouzouki: David Channing
executive producer: Andrés Restrepo and Enrique Iglesias
assistant engineer: Steve MacAuley, David Channing, Elliott Blakey and Niko Marzouca
keyboard: Patrick Leonard
additional programming drums programming: Jason Smith

Album Information

label: Interscope Records
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 606949056629
script: Latin

Cover Art

Enrique Iglesias Enrique cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

You can be a million miles away from me
You can be kissin` another man`s lips
But I`m your man, I`m your man

If tomorrow would stay behind
And my eyes that never wake up
I`m still your man, I`m your man

I pray to God,
I pray for time I pray
I can hold you in my arms
Pray with me eternally
Time is forever ours

It`s the way that you smile


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Rhythm Divine
  • 2 Be With You
  • 3 I Have Always Loved You
  • 4 Sad Eyes
  • 5 I’m Your Man
  • 6 Oyeme
  • 7 Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • 8 You’re My #1
  • 9 Alabao
  • 10 Bailamos
  • 11 Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine)
  • 12 Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes)
  • 13 No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I’m Your Man)
  • 14 Rhythm Divine (Fernando Garibay remix)