Oyeme Song Lyrics

Enrique Iglesias

Enrique Iglesias Enrique cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

If you're feelin' like you want it, baby
Give you somethin' we can both go crazy
I get the feelin' when I look at you
There is nothin' that you wouldn't do

You're the kinda girl I dream about
Electric eyes and a big mouth
Turn me on, I'll turn you inside out
By the end of the night I'll be with you
Ay there's no hurry, baby, take your time
Ay I'm not giving up until you're mine yeah yeah

(Óyeme) touch you here, I'll touch you there
(Óyeme) I want to touch you everywhere
(Óyeme) let's just take it all the way

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Rhythm Divine
  • 2 Be With You
  • 3 I Have Always Loved You
  • 4 Sad Eyes
  • 5 I’m Your Man
  • 6 Oyeme
  • 7 Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • 8 You’re My #1
  • 9 Alabao
  • 10 Bailamos
  • 11 Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine)
  • 12 Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes)
  • 13 No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I’m Your Man)
  • 14 Rhythm Divine (Fernando Garibay remix)

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Enrique M Iglesias, Fabio Alonso Salgado, Rick Nowels, William E Steinberg
    album: Track 6 in album Enrique
    release date: 1999-11-22
    popularity : 129 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic Rock Latin Pop
    styles: House/Techno/Ballad/Vocal/Europop
    length: 4:23
    producer: Lester Mendez, Rick Nowels, Estéfano and Enrique Iglesias
    mixer: Mike Shipley
    engineer: Randy Wine, Steve MacMillan and Carlos Paucar
    electric guitar: Adam Zimmon and Rusty Anderson
    background vocals: Raul Midón, Kenny O'Brien, Gisa Vatcky, Carlos Murguia, Francis Benítez, Leyla Hoyle, Wendy Pedersen and Nicky Yarling
    acoustic guitar: Rick Nowels
    executive producer: Andrés Restrepo and Enrique Iglesias
    assistant engineer: Brent Reilly, Dave Ashton, Juan Rosario and Nathan Martoff
    drums programming: Lester Mendez

    Album Information

    label: Interscope Records
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: CD
    barcode: 606949056629
    script: Latin