You're My #1 Lyrics

Enrique Iglesias


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Enrique Iglesias, Enrique M Iglesias, Lester Mendez, Lester A Mendez
album: Track 8 in album Enrique
release date: 1999-11-22
popularity : 361 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock Latin Pop
styles: House/Techno/Ballad/Vocal/Europop
length: 4:31
producer: Enrique Iglesias and Lester Mendez
drums: Lee Levin
conductor: David Campbell
mixer: Humberto Gatica
engineer: Thom Russo and Carlos Paucar
arranger: Lester Mendez
background vocals: Wendy Pedersen and Raul Midón
acoustic guitar: Adam Zimmon and Rusty Anderson
programming: Lester Mendez
additional recorded by: Joe Chiccarelli
strings arranger: David Campbell
executive producer: Enrique Iglesias and Andrés Restrepo
assistant engineer: Jim Champagne, Adam Olmsted, Chris Brooke, Tim Lauber and Nikolas Marzouca
solo electric guitar: Rusty Anderson
keyboard: Lester Mendez
double bass: Nathan East
concertmaster: Joel Derouin
writer: Enrique Iglesias, Lester Mendez

Album Information

label: Interscope Records
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 606949056629
script: Latin

Cover Art

Enrique Iglesias Enrique cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

I've kissed the moon a million times
Danced with angels in the sky
I've seen snowfall in the summertime
Felt the healing of the powers above

I've seen the world from the highest mountain
Tasted love from the purest fountain
I've seen lips that spark desire
Felt the butterflies a hundred times

I've even seen miracles
I've felt the pain disappear
But still haven't seen anything
That amazes me quite like you do


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Rhythm Divine
  • 2 Be With You
  • 3 I Have Always Loved You
  • 4 Sad Eyes
  • 5 I’m Your Man
  • 6 Oyeme
  • 7 Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  • 8 You’re My #1
  • 9 Alabao
  • 10 Bailamos
  • 11 Ritmo Total (Rhythm Divine)
  • 12 Mas Es Amar (Sad Eyes)
  • 13 No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I’m Your Man)
  • 14 Rhythm Divine (Fernando Garibay remix)