Ad Victoriam Lyrics



publisher: ©BMG
writers: Samuele Bersani
album: Track 1 in album Victory Songs
release date: 2007-3-23
popularity : 27 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Viking Metal
length: 3:11
composer: Markus Toivonen, Sami Hinkka, Meiju Enho

Album Information

label: Spinefarm Records
country(area): Finland
format: CD
barcode: 0602517134041
script: Latin

Cover Art

Ensiferum Victory Songs cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.



Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Ad Victoriam
  • 2 Blood Is the Price of Glory
  • 3 Deathbringer From the Sky
  • 4 Ahti
  • 5 One More Magic Potion
  • 6 Wanderer
  • 7 Raised by the Sword
  • 8 The New Dawn
  • 9 Victory Song