Spit at the Truth Song Lyrics



album: Track 16 in album F-Minus
release date: 1999-10-5
popularity : 81 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock
styles: Hardcore/Punk
length: 1:11
composer: Jen Johnson, Brad Logan

Album Information

label: Hellcat Records
country(area): United States
format: CD
script: Latin

Cover Art

F-Minus F-Minus cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

my yellow press of immoral greed. to sell their lies you can't see. your life for sale. fuck their way. distorted truth sucks you in. the love of death at ones cost. spit at the truth. you can't read the fine red print. my yellow press of guns of death. immoral greed that you can't see. spit at the truth until your dead.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Slave Labor
  • 2 I.H.G.I.
  • 3 Nothing Ever
  • 4 We're All Dead Men
  • 5 Hostage
  • 6 Better to Die
  • 7 Party's Over
  • 8 Tomorrow Burns
  • 9 Disfigured
  • 10 Brave New Warriors
  • 11 Dropouts
  • 12 Someone's Dream
  • 13 Dragons Teeth
  • 14 Idols
  • 15 Class Machine
  • 16 Spit at the Truth
  • 17 (I'm So) Empty
  • 18 You Owe Me
  • 19 Ruined
  • 20 Peer Pressure