Better to Die Song Lyrics


F-Minus F-Minus cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

living day by day. nothing gone my way. fuck your answers, i didn't ask. your the one with the past. better to die than live a fucking lie. tried a life, don't seem right. you're the one who wants to fight. reasons why, its better to die. nothing to gain, nothing to lose. i'm sick inside, i'm sick of you. its better you die than live a fucking lie.

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Slave Labor
  • 2 I.H.G.I.
  • 3 Nothing Ever
  • 4 We're All Dead Men
  • 5 Hostage
  • 6 Better to Die
  • 7 Party's Over
  • 8 Tomorrow Burns
  • 9 Disfigured
  • 10 Brave New Warriors
  • 11 Dropouts
  • 12 Someone's Dream
  • 13 Dragons Teeth
  • 14 Idols
  • 15 Class Machine
  • 16 Spit at the Truth
  • 17 (I'm So) Empty
  • 18 You Owe Me
  • 19 Ruined
  • 20 Peer Pressure

  • credits

    album: Track 6 in album F-Minus
    release date: 1999-10-5
    popularity : 55 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Hardcore/Punk
    length: 0:40
    composer: Jen Johnson, Brad Logan

    Album Information

    label: Hellcat Records
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin