Tiger Song Lyrics


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Hey, lumpa sugar, you look kinda sweet
Cuter than a baby walkin' down the street
When I look into your eyes, I want to leap
I can't conceal that you make me feel

Like a tiger, ooh, ooh, ooh, like a tiger
Ooh, ooh, ooh, just to see you smile nearly drives me wild
I want to growl wow!

I'm feelin' stronger than a grizzly bear
Soarin' like an eagle flyin' through the air
When I get you in my arms, you'd better beware
I go insane 'cause I can't be tamed

Like a tiger, ooh, ooh, ooh, like a tiger

Track Listing

  • 1 Turn Me Loose
  • 2 Shivers
  • 3 Tiger
  • 4 I'm in Love
  • 5 Hound Dog Man
  • 6 Lily Lou
  • 7 I'm a Man
  • 8 Be My Steady Date
  • 9 Come on and Get Me
  • 10 Hypnotized
  • 11 Got the Feeling
  • 12 Stop Thief!
  • 13 This Friendly World
  • 14 Mighty Cold
  • 15 String Along
  • 16 Strollin' in the Springtime
  • 17 About This Thing Called Love
  • 18 Tomorrow
  • 19 Kissin' and Twistin'
  • 20 Hold On
  • 21 Grapevine
  • 22 Love That I'm Giving to You
  • 23 A Girl Like You
  • 24 Tongue Tied
  • 25 Wild Party

  • credits

    writers: Arthur Singer, John Medora, David White
    album: Track 3 in album Turn Me Loose... The Very Best of Fabian
    release date:
    popularity : 139 users have visited this page.
    length: 2:31

    Album Information

    script: Latin