Fleetwood Mac


publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Justin Hayward
album: Track 5 in album Mirage
release date: 1982-6-28
popularity : 32 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Pop
styles: Classic Rock
length: 4:29
guitars: Lindsey Buckingham
percussion & drums: Mick Fleetwood
keyboard: Christine McVie
bass guitar: John McVie
composer: Stevie Nicks
lyricist: Stevie Nicks

Album Information

label: Warner Bros. Records
country(area): United States
format: 12" Vinyl
barcode: 075992360715
script: Latin

Cover Art

Fleetwood Mac Mirage cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

So I'm back to the velvet underground
To a room with some lace and paper flowers

Well you know that it does, well
Oh and it lights up the night
You see you're a gypsy
To the gypsy
She faces freedom
Well I have no fear
And if I was a child
Enough for me to love

She was just a wish
And her memory is all that is left for you now
You see you're a gypsy
Lightning strikes
And it all comes down to you
Lightning strikes
And I've always loved you
It all comes down to you


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Love in Store
  • 2 Can't Go Back
  • 3 That's Alright
  • 4 Book of Love
  • 5 Gypsy
  • 6 Only Over You
  • 7 Empire State
  • 8 Straight Back
  • 9 Hold Me
  • 10 Oh Diane
  • 11 Eyes of the World
  • 12 Wish You Were Here