In That Great Gettin' Up Morning

Gaither Vocal Band


album: Track 4 in album Lovin' God & Lovin' Each Other
release date:
popularity : 6 users have visited this page.
length: 2:34

Album Information

script: Latin

Cover Art

Gaither Vocal Band Lovin' God & Lovin' Each Other cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

  • 1 My Lord and I
  • 2 Singing With the Saints
  • 3 Loving God, Loving Each Other
  • 4 In that Great Gettin' Up Morning
  • 5 I'll Tell it Wherever I Go
  • 6 Tell Me
  • 7 I Believe in a Hill Called Mount Calvary
  • 8 Palms of Victory
  • 9 At the Cross
  • 10 Songs that Answer Questions
  • 11 Promises One by One
  • 12 Happy Rhythm
  • 13 I'll Worship Only at the Feet of Jesus