Lovely Head



publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
writers: Alison Elizabeth Goldfrapp, Will Gregory, William Owen Gregory
album: Track 1 in album Felt Mountain
release date: 2000-9-11
popularity : 4 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Pop
styles: Leftfield/Future Jazz/Downtempo
length: 3:47
producer: Alison Goldfrapp and Will Gregory
drums: John Parish
guest drums: John Parish
bass: Nick Batt
additional engineer: David Lord, Nick Batt, Luke Gordon and Kevin Paul
programming: Nick Batt
viola & violin: Stuart Gordon
guest violin & viola: Stuart Gordon
bass guitar: Adrian Utley
additional programming: Chris Weston
writer: Alison Goldfrapp, Will Gregory

Album Information

label: Mute
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 5016025611881
script: Latin

Cover Art

Goldfrapp Felt Mountain cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

It starts in my belly
Into my mouth I can't keep it shut
Is that how you tell
I fool myself
Nobody's there
So cool
Why can't this be killing you
Your lovely head


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Lovely Head
  • 2 Paper Bag
  • 3 Human
  • 4 Pilots
  • 5 Deer Stop
  • 6 Felt Mountain
  • 7 Oompa Radar
  • 8 Utopia
  • 9 Horse Tears