Boo Hoo Lyrics

Guy Lombardo

publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., BMG RIGHTS MANAGEMENT US, LLC
writers: Edward Heyman, Carmen Lombardo, John Jacob Loeb
album: Track 1 in album 50th Anniversary Album
popularity : 10 users have visited this page.

You've got me crying for you
And as I sit here and sigh,
Says I, "I can't believe it's true."

I'll tell my mama on you.
The little game that you played
Has made her baby oh so blue.

You left me in the lurch,
You left me waiting at the church.

That's why I'm crying for you.
Someday you'll feel like I do
And you'll be boo-hoo-hooin' too.

sponsored links

Track Listing

  • 1 Boo Hoo
  • 2 Humoresque
  • 3 Easter Parade
  • 4 Cheek to Cheek
  • 5 Best Things in Life Are Free
  • 6 Heart of My Heart
  • 7 I Want a Girl
  • 8 Vienna Woods
  • 9 Good Night Sweetheart
  • 10 When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • 11 The Band Played On
  • 12 Harbor Lights
  • 13 Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • 14 Blue Skirt Waltz
  • 15 Wedding Bells Are Breaking Up That Old Gang of Mine
  • 16 Vaya Con Dios
  • 17 Third Man Theme
  • 18 Peg o' My Heart
  • 19 Bye Bye Baby
  • 20 Medley: Moonlight & Roses / Far Away Places / Auld Lang Syne