Feel Like Fire Song Lyrics


H-Town Imitations Of Life cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

[Verse 1:]
Baby makin' time you come and blow my mind ride me baby ride me cause yous a first it was'nt workin' i hear your cry yea
you keep it so so tight yea smellin' always right yeah yea drive crazy (you amazing) your smokin' like fire
Girl it feels like fire,girl it feel like fire burnin allover my bones drivin'mewild I'm goin crazy say it feels like fire say it feels fire Ooh Lord she burns me to the bone in a special way
[Vers 2:]
Girl I'm so so so so gone (your baby's gone)over your sexy sexy sexy moan (send chizles through my body) yea

Track Listing

  • 1 Nothin' In Common (Intro)
  • 2 Nothin In Common
  • 3 Let's Just Make It (feat. Crystal Conner)
  • 4 My Pink Sky
  • 5 Back Home to Lovin' You
  • 6 Strip Club Junkies
  • 7 The Thrill Is Gone
  • 8 Here We Go Again
  • 9 Cryin Out My Heart To You
  • 10 Your Body (interlude)
  • 11 Feel Like Fire
  • 12 Sex Dance
  • 13 More Ways to Love a Woman
  • 14 Champagne Bubble Bath and Me
  • 15 The Day I Die
  • 16 Stop Living in Colors
  • 17 Unpredictable
  • 18 She's Actin' Bad (feat. Big Mike & MC Qua)
  • 19 Slow and Easy (feat. Zapp)
  • 20 Spank Me
  • credits

    album: Track 11 in album Imitations Of Life
    release date:
    popularity : 70 users have visited this page.
    genres: Hip Hop Funk / Soul
    styles: RnB/Swing/New Jack Swing
    length: 3:55

    Album Information

    script: Latin