One Night Gigolo Song Lyrics



album: Track 3 in album Beggin' After Dark
release date:
popularity : 123 users have visited this page.
genres: Hip Hop
styles: RnB/Swing
length: 5:30

Album Information

script: Latin

Cover Art

H-Town Beggin' After Dark cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

[Verse 1:]
Working from 6 to 9 working job livin on the botom line working hard in the city tryin to survive spendin all your time and she don't need no man tryin to tell her how to live or to her job baby you need someone who can say that they love you and be there for you baby I'm just here to say baby yeah
I'll be your one night gigolo gigolo gigolo (gigolo) I'll be your one night gigolo gigolo gigolo
[Verse 2:]
Back in the days women could relate but now we livin in a new jack world and its all about independant yeah and you see it just ain't right it just ain't right the way man runs your life but I wanna hold you tight baby its gonna be allright


Track Listing

  • 1 H-Town Intro '94
  • 2 Sex Bowl
  • 3 One Night Gigolo
  • 4 Prelude to Emotion
  • 5 Emotions
  • 6 Cruisin' Fo' Honeys
  • 7 Full Time
  • 8 1-900-Call Gi
  • 9 Tumble & Rumble
  • 10 Much Feelin' (And It Tastes Great)
  • 11 Beggin' After Dark
  • 12 Indo Love
  • 13 Back Seat (Wit No Sheets)
  • 14 Buss One
  • 15 Baby I Love Ya
  • 16 Sticky Lee Presley
  • 17 Rockit Steady
  • 18 The Last Record