Joe Avery's Piece Song Lyrics

Harry Connick, Jr.

Harry Connick, Jr. Eleven cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 2 Tin Roof Blues
  • 3 Wolverine Blues
  • 4 Jazz Me Blues
  • 5 Doctor Jazz
  • 6 Muskrat Ramble
  • 7 Lazy River
  • 8 Joe Avery's Piece
  • 9 Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • credits

    album: Track 8 in album Eleven
    release date: 1979
    popularity : 38 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:12
    producer: James Duggan
    engineer: Sandy Palmer

    Album Information

    label: Columbia
    country(area): United States
    format: CD
    script: Latin