Wind of Change Song Lyrics


Hawkwind Hall of the Mountain Grill cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 The Psychedelic Warlords (Disappear in Smoke)
  • 2 Wind of Change
  • 3 D-Rider
  • 4 Web Weaver
  • 5 You’d Better Believe It
  • 6 Hall of the Mountain Grill
  • 7 Lost Johnny
  • 8 Goat Willow
  • 9 Paradox

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
    writers: Ian Mosley, Mark Kelly, Peter Trewavas, Steve Hogarth, Steve Rothery
    album: Track 2 in album Hall of the Mountain Grill
    release date: 1974-9
    popularity : 84 users have visited this page.
    genres: Rock
    styles: Hard Rock/Space Rock/Prog Rock
    length: 4:37
    composer: Dave Brock

    Album Information

    label: United Artists
    country(area): United Kingdom
    format: 12" Vinyl
    script: Latin