Illuminated Song Lyrics



publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Adam Anderson, David Sneddon, James Bauer-Mein, Theo Hutchcraft
album: Track 6 in album Happiness
release date: 2010-9-6
popularity : 63 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Pop
styles: Pop Rock/Synth-pop
length: 3:19
lead vocals: Theo Hutchcraft
mixer: Mark 'Spike' Stent
mastering: George Marino
assistant mixer: Matt Green
composer: James Bauer-Mein, Adam Anderson, David Sneddon, Theo Hutchcraft
lyricist: Adam Anderson, James Bauer-Mein, David Sneddon, Theo Hutchcraft

Album Information

label: RCA
country(area): United Kingdom
format: CD
barcode: 886976666828
script: Latin

Cover Art

Hurts Happiness cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Time waits for no one,
So do you want to waste some time?
Oh, oh tonight?
Don't be afraid of tomorrow,
Just take my hand, I'll make it feel so much better tonight

Suddenly my eyes are open,
Everything comes into focus, oh,
We are all illuminated,
Lights are shining on our faces, blinding

Swing me these sorrows,
And try delusion for a while,
Its such a beautiful night,
You've got to lose inhibition,


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Silver Lining
  • 2 Wonderful Life
  • 3 Blood, Tears & Gold
  • 4 Sunday
  • 5 Stay
  • 6 Illuminated
  • 7 Evelyn
  • 8 Better Than Love
  • 9 Devotion
  • 10 Unspoken
  • 11 The Water / Verona