Regret Song Lyrics

Icon of Coil

Icon of Coil Serenity Is the Devil cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Whatever truth will reveal tomorrow, it's a lie
A cup of poison will always join us, for a while
And we'll laugh for a while
And we'll die, for a while
And then we'll blame us self for a wild routine
Ground zero, we're back to one

We can't combine
We can't combine

Happy with the life they gave us, from day one
What disappears without a trace, reappears and we just approve
What we need, is a waist, solutions dissolves in our hands
We won't except that we understand
Destruction completes the man

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 Activate
  • 2 Regret
  • 3 Shallow Nation
  • 4 Down On Me
  • 5 Former Self
  • 6 Everlasting
  • 7 Situations Like These
  • 8 Fiction
  • 9 You Just Died
  • 10 Floorkiller

  • credits

    publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Ole Anders Olsen, Sebastian R. Komor
    album: Track 2 in album Serenity Is the Devil
    release date: 2000-10-2
    popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
    genres: Electronic
    styles: EBM/Industrial/Synth-pop
    length: 5:04

    Album Information

    label: Tatra Productions
    country(area): Norway
    format: CD
    barcode: 4029758162422
    script: Latin