Iggy Pop


publisher: ©Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Peermusic Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: David Bowie, James Newell Jr Osterberg
album: Track 2 in album The Idiot
release date: 1977-3-18
popularity : 13 users have visited this page.
genres: Rock Pop
styles: Alternative Rock/Classic Rock/New Wave/Punk
length: 4:15
producer: David Bowie
composer: Iggy Pop, David Bowie

Album Information

label: RCA
country(area): United States
format: 12" Vinyl
script: Latin

Cover Art

Iggy Pop The Idiot cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Nightclubbing, we're nightclubbing

We're an ice machine
We see people, brand-new people

Oh, isn't it wild?
Nightclubbing, we're nightclubbing

We walk like a ghost
We learn dances, brand-new dances

Oh, isn't it wild?


Track Listing

12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Sister Midnight
  • 2 Nightclubbing
  • 3 Funtime
  • 4 Baby
  • 5 China Girl
  • 6 Dum Dum Boys
  • 7 Tiny Girls
  • 8 Mass Production