C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution) Lyrics


album: Track 9 in album Celestial
release date: 2000-7-19
popularity : 2 users have visited this page.
genres: Electronic Rock
styles: Hardcore/Doom Metal/Experimental
length: 5:43
producer: Isis and Matt Bayles
drums: Aaron Harris
vocal: Aaron Turner
guitar: Aaron Turner and Mike Gallagher
bass guitar: Jeff Caxide
electronic instruments & guitar: Bryant Clifford Meyer
recorded by: Matt Bayles
mixer: Matt Bayles
composer: Aaron Harris, Aaron Turner, Mike Gallagher, Bryant Clifford Meyer, Jeff Caxide

Cover Art

Isis Celestial cover art
sponsored links

We became parts of a greater whole
The black hole sees a light

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 SGNL>01
  • 2 Celestial (The Tower)
  • 3 Glisten
  • 4 Swarm Reigns (Down)
  • 5 SGNL>02
  • 6 Deconstructing Towers
  • 7 SGNL>03
  • 8 Collapse and Crush
  • 9 C.F.T. (New Circuitry and Continued Evolution)
  • 10 Gentle Time
  • 11 SGNL>04 (End Transmission)