Poor Robyn Lyrics

James Marsters

album: Track 8 in album Civilized Man
release date: 2005
popularity : 7 users have visited this page.
length: 2:59

Cover Art

sponsored links

It's over now I think I get it It's been years Since I saw your face But now I don't want to hear from you I don't want to hear about anyone Or anything Named Robyn for a while Goodbye the sea Where you live Goodbye the water Keep my toes dry for a while Nobody heard what you had to say 'Cause kisses whisper stay away Don't make me feel Like that again Oh poor Robyn Don't be scared Let me hold you Let me take you there I want you so I want you I want you so What

Track Listing

  • 1 Katie
  • 2 Bad
  • 3 This Town
  • 4 Smile
  • 5 For What I Need
  • 6 Long Time
  • 7 Every Man Thinks God Is On His Side
  • 8 Poor Robyn
  • 9 No Promises
  • 10 Patricia
  • 11 Civilized Man