Adios Amigo

Jim Reeves


publisher: ©Peermusic Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
writers: Jerry Livingston, Ralph Freed
album: Track 14 in album Greatest Hits
release date:
popularity : 19 users have visited this page.
length: 2:32

Album Information

label: BMG
format: CD
barcode: 743217894627
script: Latin

Cover Art

Jim Reeves Greatest Hits cover art


sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Adios amigo, adios my friend
When two love the same love, one love has to lose

Remember to name one muchacho for me
Adios amigo, adios my friend
Adios compadre, let us shed no tears
Away from these memories, my life I must spend


Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 He’ll Have to Go
  • 2 Four Walls
  • 3 I Love You Because
  • 4 Billy Bayou
  • 5 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 6 Distant Drums
  • 7 This World Is Not My Home
  • 8 I Won’t Come in While He Is There
  • 9 Am I Losing You
  • 10 Anna Marie
  • 11 Blue Boy
  • 12 I Missed Me
  • 13 Losing Your Love
  • 14 Adios Amigo
  • 15 I’m Gonna Change Everything
  • 16 Guilty
  • 17 Welcome to My World
  • 18 I Won’t Forget You
  • 19 You’re the Only Good Thing
  • 20 This Is It
  • 21 When Two Worlds Collide
  • 22 There’s a Heartache Following Me
  • 23 It Hurts So Much to See You Go
  • 24 Not Until the Next Time
  • 25 Is It Really Over