Angel in My Life Lyrics

Joe Budden

publisher: ©OBO APRA/AMCOS
album: No. 12 track in album Padded Room
release date: 2009-2-24
popularity : 2 users have visited this page.
length: 3:33

Cover Art

sponsored links
Quote: I ain’t as crazy as I seem to be, it’s just that nothing is what it seems to be.”
Synopsis: This could have been the title track ’cause he’s talking about him being in Padded Room and him telling people that he’s not crazy. Not sure who this Blastah guy is, but he laced Joe on this album.

Track Listing

  • 1 Now I Lay
  • 2 The Future (feat. The Game)
  • 3 If I Gotta Go
  • 4 Don't Make Me
  • 5 Blood on the Wall
  • 6 In My Sleep
  • 7 Exxxes
  • 8 I Couldn't Help It
  • 9 Adrenaline
  • 10 Happy Holidays (feat. Emanny)
  • 11 Do Tell
  • 12 Angel in My Life
  • 13 Pray for Me
  • 14 Family Reunion (remix)