It's Over Now Song Lyrics

Joey Albert


album: Track 13 in album Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
release date:
popularity : 50 users have visited this page.
length: 3:50

Album Information

script: Latin


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

You, you turned and walked away
I didn't know what to say
I close my eyes to hide
The pain I felt inside.
I could never understand
How love went out of hand
And now there's nothing


Track Listing

  • 1 Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
  • 2 Without You
  • 3 I Remember the Boy
  • 4 Points of View
  • 5 Million Miles Away
  • 6 Halika Na Muli
  • 7 I Love You So
  • 8 Sa You're Mine
  • 9 Yakapin Mo Ako
  • 10 Tell Me
  • 11 Memories
  • 12 Over and Over
  • 13 It's Over Now
  • 14 Sana'y Malaman Na Niya
  • 15 Goodbye
  • 16 Langit Ka, Kaligayahan Ko