Points Of View Song Lyrics

Joey Albert


album: Track 4 in album Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
release date:
popularity : 96 users have visited this page.
length: 3:49

Album Information

script: Latin


It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Look, it happened once again
It happens every now and then
Feeling the hurt and hating all the men
Ready to stop it all
That's when I need a friendly face
To see me through these lonely days


Track Listing

  • 1 Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin
  • 2 Without You
  • 3 I Remember the Boy
  • 4 Points of View
  • 5 Million Miles Away
  • 6 Halika Na Muli
  • 7 I Love You So
  • 8 Sa You're Mine
  • 9 Yakapin Mo Ako
  • 10 Tell Me
  • 11 Memories
  • 12 Over and Over
  • 13 It's Over Now
  • 14 Sana'y Malaman Na Niya
  • 15 Goodbye
  • 16 Langit Ka, Kaligayahan Ko