Sunday Morning Song Lyrics


K-os Atlantis: Hymns For Disco cover art
sponsored links

It's likely your browser's cookies are disabled. You'll need to turn cookies on. We can only display part of these lyrics to any suspicious robots due to licensing restrictions.

Everyday is Saturday night,
But I can't wait for
Sunday morning, Sunday morning

It's the same thing, back in the cold
People know people come and go
It bores me
Same thing
Seems like I'm trapped in the world where the servants they serve time
Time waits on no man
So when people fall like me

[Chorus:Repeat x2]

Track Listing

CD 1
  • 1 ELEctrik HeaT - the seekwiLL
  • 2 The Rain
  • 3 FlyPaper
  • 4 Equalizer
  • 5 Sunday Morning
  • 6 mirror in the Sky
  • 7 born to Run
  • 8 Valhalla
  • 9 CatDieseL
  • 10 black Ice - Hymn for Disco / Chocolate Chewing Gum (excerpt)
  • 11 AquaCityBoy
  • 12 highway 7
  • 13 ballad of Noah / Chocolate Chewing Gum

  • credits

    publisher: ©Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.
    writers: Matthew Samuels, Kevin Brereton, Tyler Williams
    album: Track 5 in album Atlantis: Hymns For Disco
    release date: 2006-10-10
    popularity : 132 users have visited this page.
    length: 3:48
    producer: k‐os
    drums: Sebastien Grainger
    lead vocals: k‐os
    mixer: Michael H. Brauer
    engineer: Daryn Barry, Greg O'Shea, Roger Swan and Jason Donkersgoed
    electric guitar: Stephen Krecklo
    background vocals: Ariel Ladrat, Sam Matthews and Amy Worobec
    additional keyboard: Dave Williams
    piano & keyboard: Eljay II
    acoustic guitar & keyboard: k‐os
    assistant engineer: Chris Michel, James Henderson, Will Hensley, Alex Bonenfant and Amy Worobec
    solo acoustic guitar: Russ Klyne
    composer: Kevin Brereton
    lyricist: Kevin Brereton

    Album Information

    label: Virgin Music Canada
    country(area): Canada
    format: CD
    barcode: 094638432524
    script: Latin